News & Events

Event Calendar

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

Check out our previous events!

2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
6:00 pm7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
7:00 pm10:00 pm
Canton, GA

Monday, April 23, 2018
11:00 am12:30 pm
Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
12:00 pm12:30 pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018
12:00 am11:59 pm

Saturday, May 5, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
Atlanta, GA - The Gathering Spot

Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00 am1:00 pm
Harlem, NY Marcus Garvey Park

Monday, May 14, 2018
9:00 am3:30 pm
Atlanta, GA

Saturday, July 14, 2018
11:00 am12:30 pm

Saturday, September 22, 2018
12:30 pm EDT1:00 pm EDT
Marvelous Enterprise 1345 Boyd Ave NW Atlanta, GA 30318

Saturday, December 15, 2018
12:00 pm5:00 pm